277 reviews given by Sonal Modi


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Sort: 
Corn Curry, Makai Ki Subzi Recipe 
Reviewed May 19, 2016by Sonal Modi

Cocunut milk and green paste blend well with corn. I served it with brown rice and everyone liked it. It is an excellent recipe. A must try recipe!!!

Methi Palak Dhoklas ( Pregnancy Recipe ) 
Reviewed May 13, 2016by Sonal Modi

I was little bit suspicious when I read 1 tbsp of fruit salt, but my dhoklas came out very nice. Excellent recipe.

Methi Mutter Malai, Punjabi Methi Matar Malai Recipe 
Reviewed May 13, 2016by Sonal Modi

Very delicious recipe, which is enjoyed by all. It truly tastes like restaurant recipe.Because of Tarlaji and her team I have made a wide variety of recipes. My family members enjoyed all recipes and they are not attracted to outside food. Thanks a lot!

Shakarpara 
Reviewed May 12, 2016by Sonal Modi

Perfect measurement of milk, sugar and ghee. Even a beginner can make it easily. I liked it very much.

Khatta Dhokla ( Quick Recipe ) 
Reviewed May 08, 2016by Sonal Modi

Excellent recipe. The dhoklas came out very spongy. I did not buy readymade idli batter, instead I followed your idli batter recipe. Thank you for sharing.

Crunchy Mini Potato Pancake 
Reviewed May 05, 2016by Sonal Modi

As the name suggests it is really crunchy. My kids liked it very much. The combination of potatoes, rice flour and peanuts is amazing. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful recipe.

Dill Dosa 
Reviewed May 02, 2016by Sonal Modi

A very good recipe. Only Tarlaji can think of this variation. I have made this recipe several times. My family enjoys it. Thanks a lot.

Kaddu Palak Ki Roti 
Reviewed May 02, 2016by Sonal Modi

A healthy recipe of pumpkin and spinach. Even kids cannot make out that pumpkin is used in this roti. Thank you!!!

Suva Rice 
Reviewed May 01, 2016by Sonal Modi

Easy and excellent. Loved by all family members.

Rava Toast, Sooji Toast, Tiffin Recipe 
Reviewed April 30, 2016by Sonal Modi

I made it for breakfast and the toasts turned out excellent. An nice low calorie recipe!

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Brown Rice Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?