277 reviews given by Sonal Modi


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 16 17 18 19 20 
Sort: 
Batata Chi Bhaji ( Potato Vegetable, Aloo ki Subzi ) 
Reviewed September 02, 2016by Sonal Modi

This is an amazing low in calorie and easy to make recipe. Thank you for the recipe!!

Rice Rava Dosa 
Reviewed September 02, 2016by Sonal Modi

A delicious dosa dish. A must try recipe.

Hariyali Vaal ki Dal 
Reviewed September 01, 2016by Sonal Modi

Nice Recipe. The only problem I encountered is that Vaal was not cooked within 8-10 minutes, I had to cook it for a longer time.

Whole Masoor Dal, Sabut Masoor Dal, How To Make Whole Masoor Dal 
Reviewed August 31, 2016by Sonal Modi

A delicious low calorie dal! As it is masoor tastes brilliant to which shallots enhance the taste. I added the shallots to the cooker after two whistles and allowed the shallots to cook only for one whistle, to enjoy whole shallots.

Rajgira Paneer Paratha ( Faraal Recipe) 
Reviewed August 30, 2016by Sonal Modi

These parathas are very tasty and go well with curds. Thank you very much!!

Green Chutney ( Faraal Recipe) 
Reviewed August 30, 2016by Sonal Modi

This is a wonderful chutney. It goes well with every dish. I quite often prepare this chutney.

Masala Chawli 
Reviewed August 29, 2016by Sonal Modi

It is a new chawli recipe for me. Also the minty gravy enhances the taste of the recipe. It is a must try recipe.

Paneer and Tomato in Green Gravy 
Reviewed August 27, 2016by Sonal Modi

It is a very tasty recipe with a unique combination of paneer and tomatoes. It tastes so excellent and is a low

Rajgira ki Kadhi 
Reviewed August 25, 2016by Sonal Modi

Excellent recipe and it goes well with Samo Khichdi & Rajgira Parathas.

Rajgira Paratha ( Gluten Free Recipe) 
Reviewed August 25, 2016by Sonal Modi

A very healthy and unique dish, it tastes brilliant. I served these parathas with Rajgira kadhi, potato khichdi and green chutney.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 11 12 13 14  ... 16 17 18 19 20 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Brown Rice Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?