277 reviews given by Sonal Modi


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 9 10 11 12  ... 16 17 18 19 20 
Sort: 
Besan Sheera ( Desi Khana) 
Reviewed October 14, 2016by Sonal Modi

What a sweet dish! I made it and the bowl was empty within one hour. It is just irresistible. After adding sugar, I had to cook for some more time than mentioned. It is a must try recipe.

Turai Aur Moong ki Dal ( Dals) 
Reviewed October 14, 2016by Sonal Modi

A very delicious dal with regular ingredients and ridge gourd.

Aloo Paratha, Punjabi Aloo Paratha Recipe 
Reviewed October 13, 2016by Sonal Modi

I prepared these parathas for lunch and they came out so well. Everyone enjoyed eating these delicious parathas with curds.

Rice Pakoda Kadhi 
Reviewed October 12, 2016by Sonal Modi

A delicious recipe. But it was difficult for me to fry the pakodas so I added some amount of besan to the mixture and then fried the pakodas. Then it turned out to be nice.

Methi Paratha 
Reviewed October 10, 2016by Sonal Modi

I prepared this for dinner and everyone liked it. Carom seeds enhance the taste. Thank you!!

Masoor Dal and Palak Khichdi 
Reviewed October 10, 2016by Sonal Modi

A somptous dish served with curds, it is very easy to prepare. A simple but delicious dish.

Sama Pulao, For Vrat Or Upvas 
Reviewed October 05, 2016by Sonal Modi

A delicious recipe....This is a fantastic pulao. I prepared this recipe for the Navratri upvas.

Corn Capsicum 
Reviewed September 30, 2016by Sonal Modi

Very nice recipe.... Everyone liked it. Thanks a lot.

Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8 9 10 11 12  ... 16 17 18 19 20 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Brown Rice Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?