39 reviews given by Dhwani Gandhi


Goto Page: 1 2 3 
Sort: 
 
Reviewed February 16, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

everyone must have tried the famous methi thepla..but this thepla with mooli is a very unusual combination..As mooli is not liked much as it is, why not incorporate it in a thepla and have this vegetable..I gave this a try and believe me it was very good..

 
Reviewed February 16, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

You must have had the kadhi and this type of koftas seperately, but trust me this combo is just a hit. The little spicy chana and spinach koftas make a wonderful recipe in itself. When added to our not so sweet kadhi, it tastes even betetr.

 
Reviewed February 16, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

Who dosen''t like corn and capsicum.. This solid combination in the form of a tikki is again a delight to have. Have it with ketchup or chutney and you will enjoy it..

 
Reviewed February 16, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

This is definately looking different. Moong dal pakodis are so delicious that while making the chaat i am sure you will end up eating 2 3 pakodis even before you start having the chaat. The raddish gives a nice crunch and a fresh new taste to the regular chaats we have..

 
Reviewed February 16, 2015by Dhwani Gandhi

This is a superb chaat recipe. Although it dosen''t have any chutneys in it, the spices and masalas used in it gives it a great chatpata flavour. The recipe is also very quick. If the kand is deep fried then it takes only a few minutes to make the dish ready.

Makhani Roti ( Mughlai Khana) 
Reviewed November 06, 2014by Dhwani Gandhi

Its slightly different from the regular rotis we have.. The pepper gives a light taste to the rotis and makes it more delightful.. It is also very very soft because of the butter.. So its important to use butter.. Dont try to replace it with oil or ghee..

Noodles with Creamy Mushrooms ( Microwave Recipes) 
Reviewed November 06, 2014by Dhwani Gandhi

It's an amazing recipe.. I was just wondering how can noodles be so creamy without using any cream and very little cheese. But when i tried it.. i was amazed to see that only milk and little cheese can make it so so delicious and creamy.. Just amazing!

Condensed Milk Cookies 
Reviewed November 05, 2014by Dhwani Gandhi

Simple cookies with not too many ingredients.. Tastes really good.. if you are not looking for some fancy kind of cookies..

Goto Page: 1 2 3 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Brown Rice Recipes

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email

REGISTER NOW If you are a new user.
Or Sign In here, if you are an existing member.

Login Name
Password

Forgot Login / Passowrd?Click here

If your Gmail or Facebook email id is registered with Tarladalal.com, the accounts will be merged. If the respective id is not registered, a new Tarladalal.com account will be created.

Click OK to sign out from tarladalal.
For security reasons (specially on shared computers), proceed to Google and sign out from your Google account.

Are you sure you want to delete this review ?