107 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sitafal Firni ( Mithai) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

Yummy sweet recipe. The sweetness of sitaphal enhances the taste of the phirni. Tastes best when serve chilled. one can also add cardamom powder or any other spice if they wish to. But it also tastes good as it is.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Ridge Gourd with Poppy Seeds by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

Ridge gourd is not my favourite vegetable. But this subzi made me like the taste of ridge gourd. Not a very commmonly used vegetable. So one should try it on a day when they plan to make something different. Have with hot phulkas and you wont hate turai anymore.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Vegetable Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

Healthy soup with simple flavours. Tastes good. Vegetables give a good texture to the soup.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Colocasia Leaf Usli by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by loves cooking

It is a dry subzi. Made in a south indian style. But it is packed with nutrition.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Crunchy Drops ( Recipe for Toddlers) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by somsat

Very delicious and a crispy snack! The presence of daal makes it healthy too!! Not just kids all the elders too loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Grilled Vegetable Open Sandwich by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by Foodie #540276

I also added one clove of garlic crushed into this!! Yummmy and fast !!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Grilled Vegetable Open Sandwich by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by Foodie #540276

We loved the strong mustard flavour that stood out in this one! This dish was a complete surprise for the amount of time invested in it! Excellent !!!!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Methi Leaves Sambhar by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 25, 2014 by Mruga D

Nice way of improving iron content of the recipe by adding methi leaves to the sambhar..methi also blends well with all the masalas...loved it!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Paneer Bhurji by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 24, 2014 by Foodie #616440

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Party Cheese Corn Balls by Foodie 1994
Reviewed July 23, 2014 by prr62

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cabbage and Grapes Salad in A Basil Curd Dressing by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 23, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Very tasty!!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chinese Clear Vegetable Soup ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 23, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Tasty but don't understand the use of baking powder in it..

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Baked Canneloni with Pomodoro Sauce by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 22, 2014 by Foodie #609119

Finger licking good. Everyone loved this! Something I will definitely make from time to time.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Carrot and Coriander Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed July 22, 2014 by Foodie #615580

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Start Your Day Right!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers