145 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Minty Soya Roti by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

Soya rotis with a hint of mint and parsley...ah! fresh herbs... its best had off the tava... Enhance your protein and folic acid levels with these healthy rotis.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Lettuce and Cauliflower Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

A healthy soup with minimal ingredients. I agree iceberg lettuce is the best to make this perfect low cal soup.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Citrus Watermelon Salad by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

Oh truly citrus... All my favourite fruits in a bowl.... I had avoided the salt in this recipe and it tastes equally good. Go ahead and gobble it up.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Beetroot Tikkis in Spinach Gravy by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

I truly loved this subzi.... I had never thought of such a combo....the next time I am going to make these beetroot tikkis as a snack with some dip.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bajra, Whole Moong and Green Pea Khichdi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 15, 2014 by n_katira

A great combo of perfect taste and texture in a healthy bowl. Just soak the bajra and moong for a few hours and your nourishing one dish meal is ready on your table.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Doodhi Handva ( Low Calorie Healthy Cooking) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 13, 2014 by Foodie #611705

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Lemon Muffins by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 13, 2014 by Foodie #618785

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Masala Dal by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 13, 2014 by Foodie #619536

Absolutely delicious dal.. The best dal recipe I have ever made. Thank u tarla ji

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Easy Cheesy Vegetable Pasta by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 12, 2014 by Foodie #619536

Awesome recipe... My husband told me it takes exactly like an authentic pasta.. Thank u tarla hi for this appreciation...

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Baby Corn aur Paneer ka Salan by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Baby corn and paneer fans will love this. The sweet and spicy flavours in the gravy makes it an interesting recipe of salan. You must give it a try!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Crispy Karela ( Diabetic Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

You should try this recipe. Even if you dont like karela you should. Because it does not taste bitter as you think. The jaggery in the sabzi enhances the taste of karela.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Brinjal Rice ( Zero Oil Recipe ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Brinjal has a unique flavour that is enhanced by the masala used in this dish.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Bohri Khichdi by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 12, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Khichdi is always considered as boring but this not!Try this delightful combination of khichdi baked with a gravy. I am sure you will love it!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Buckwheat Khichdi ( Faraal Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 12, 2014 by Healthy Eating

Super food for endurance athletes. All you have to do is drop the potatoes and follow this recipe. As buck wheat is a whole grain, its very healthy. Consuming this will not lead to an insulin surge and your fat burning process will continue.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

Ga-Ga about Bananas!

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers