148 latest recipe reviews


Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Cheese Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 26, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This soup is so different from the regular vegetable soups. If you love cheese, you are going to love this too! It has such a wonderful flavour of cheese and cream, that you simply fall in love with it.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Beach Tropicana by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 26, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Mango and Pineapple looks a wierd combination but it tastes delightful. It is not so soup, nor so sweet. It is just perfect in taste.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Vegetable Broth by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 26, 2014 by Foodie #620323

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cucumber and Lettuce Cream Soup by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 25, 2014 by Foodie #603414

Cb: nice soup. Something different

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Mixed Vegetables With Sesame Seeds by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 24, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The mixed vegetable stir-fry is fully loaded with iron-rich ingredients. The orange juice gives a tangy taste to the crunch vegetables. Sesame seeds to the stir-fry is a twist. It gives a good crunch to it.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Apple Jam ( Microwave Recipe) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 24, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This amber coloured jam is sweet and tangy in taste. You can make this recipe in less then 5 minutes.This apple jam is not as smooth as other jams but tastes as yummy as others.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Green Chutney ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 24, 2014 by Foodie #618511

This chutney is little thick and spicy. It is specially used for sandwiches.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Chilli Bean Quesadillas by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 23, 2014 by Foodie #605181

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pav Bhaji ( Mumbai Roadside Recipes ) by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 23, 2014 by Foodie #bini

I loved cooking this recipe for my hubby. simple and tasty. he loved the taste. Thanks Tarlaji for making me happy about my cooking

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Cheesy Melba Toast by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 23, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Are you looking for some change in your breakfast, something other then bread toast? You should definitely try this recipe. These are thin toast with cheese over it. They are so thin and crisp that it will be difficult for you to stop yourself.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Tandoori Paneer Pizza by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 23, 2014 by Foodie #618511

It is one of the best best pizza i have ever had. Just loved this recipe. It tastes very similar to those tandoori paneer pizzas we get outside.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Baked Papadis by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 23, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Wow! These baked papdis are so easy. Thanks for the recipe. it is much better then the fried papdis and tastes so delicious. It is ideal for making sev puris or using in bhel.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Garlic and Onion Cheese Pizza by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 22, 2014 by Foodie #618511

The garlic and macroni pasta gives a lovely twist to the pizza. Instead of adding onions and capsicum in a normal way, the pastes of red capsicum and onions is used. This combination of pasta and pizza is something you should give a try.

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Pesto Macaroni by Tarla Dalal
Reviewed September 22, 2014 by Foodie #618511

Wow! It tastes so awesome. The basil-walnut sauce gives a refreshing taste to the pasta. Not White.. Not Red.. It's green!

Was this review helpful?   
Report this
Reported by 1 member
Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Subscribe to the free food mailer

World Heart Day – 29th September

Missed out on our mailers?
Our mailers are now online!

View Mailer Archive

Privacy Policy: We never give away your email
Max your benefits when you shop on Tarladalal.com! Exciting deals and offers
View all active offers